August 21, 2016, Sunday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)

August 29, 2016, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular holiday)

October 31, 2016, Monday – Additional special non-working day

November 1, 2016, Tuesday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)

November 30, 2016, Wednesday – Bonifacio Day (Regular holiday)

December 24, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

December 25, 2016, Sunday – Christmas Day (Regular holiday)

December 30, 2016, Friday – Rizal Day (Regular holiday)

December 31, 2016, Saturday – Additional special non-working day

Thank you!
SPEEDEX Courier & Forwarder Inc.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 09:31

Home

courier and forwarder provides efficient service without the high cost. We make sure we provide our customers the satisfaction with our very competitive rates.

courier and forwarder takes care of its employees. And together, we take care of our clients.

This is . We are making a name by providing our clients with the best quality of courier service they truly deserve.